Advisory Editorial Board

1. Prof. Dr. M. Aslam Baig , HI, SI, TI, National Center for Physics, Quaid-i-Azam University
Campus, Islamabad, [email protected]
2. Prof. Dr. N M Butt, SI, Preston University, Islamabad, Pakistan, [email protected]
3. Prof. Dr. Anwar Hassan Gilani, HI, SI, The University of Haripur, Haripur, KP, Pakistan,
[email protected]
4. Prof. Dr. Syed Zafar Ilyas, Department of Physics, Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad,
Pakistan, [email protected]
5. Prof. Dr. Anisa Qamar, Peshawar University, Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan, [email protected]